Get In Touch With Us

You can write to us at service@easternfin.com or fill in the "Get in Touch" form below and we will connect with you.

Registered Office
Eastern Financiers Limited
102, 104 & 210 `Lords`, 7/1, Lord Sinha Road, Kolkata, India - 700 071
Contact Us
(033) 40006800
Write to us
service@easternfin.com
Visit us at any of our branches
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
102, 104 & 210 `Lords`,
7/1, Lord Sinha Road,
Kolkata - 700 071
Email
service@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Shilpa Ganeriwala (033) 40006800
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
Allahabad Bank Bldg, 2nd floor,
14, India Exchange Place,
Kolkata - 700001
Email
kolkata@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Dharmesh Yagnik +91- 9830139417
Ms Garima Dalmiya +91- 9073672179
Office Address
EF Insurance Broking Pvt. Ltd
Chatterjee International Centre,
9th floor, Flat A6, 33A JL Nehru Road
Kolkata - 700071
Email
insurance@easternfin.com
Contact Information
(GI) Sweta Dubey, +91- 9830073067
(LI) Manoj Show +91- 9073680760
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
130A, Rash Behari Avenue
Kolkata - 700 029
Email
southcal@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Pankaj Mitra +91- 9830073067
Pranob Roy +91- 9830006727
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
AD-61, Sector - I,
Salt Lake City, (opp. Axis Bank)
Kolkata - 700 064
Email
saltlake@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Indrajit Sarkar +91- 9830046496
Deepak Pramanik +91- 9830012791
Sudip Chatterjee +91- 9830012798
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
2nd Floor, Abrita Apartment,
Opp. Sakshi Hotel & Restaurant,
Asansol Court More,
Asansol - 713 304
Email
asansol@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Biplab Mahanto +91- 9932618977
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
College Road, Beside Bangiya Gramin,
Vikash Bank,
Bankura 722 101
Email
bankura@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Biplab Mahanto +91- 9932618977
Debasish Kar +91- 9933366770
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
14 B.L. Hati Road,
Beside Khudiram Statue,
Burdwan - 713 101
Email
burdwan@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Biplab Mahanto +91- 9932618977
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
Room No. 433, 4th Floor, Shri Ram Plaza,
Bank More, Dhanbad,
Jharkhand - 826 001
Email
dhanbad@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Shrawan Kumar +91- 9204658222
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
Bengal Shristi Complex, Block B,
Kalpataru, 2nd Floor,
City Centre,
Durgapur - 713 216
Email
sharedgp@easternfin.com
durgapur@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Biplab Mahanto +91- 9932618977
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
121, 122 & 123, Kamani Centre,
3rd Floor, Main Road, Bistupur,
Jamshedpur - 831 001
Email
jamshedpur@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Sudeshna Chakraborty +91- 9334814477
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
309, Durga Business Centre,
Opp Gangour Tourist Bunglow,
Khasa Kothi, M.I. Road,
Jaipur - 302 001
Email
jaipur@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Ritu Mathur
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
202, Rajendra Chambers
19 Nanabhai Lane, Fort
Mumbai - 400001
Email
Anupam@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Mr. Anupam Agarwal 98214 34142
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
B-102A, Ground Floor,
Kalkaji,
New Delhi - 110 019
Email
newdelhi@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Rohit Jain 9873391004
Shyam Mandal 9810148835
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
P. N. Ghosh Street,
Bhola Nath Babu Lane,
Purulia - 732 101
Email
purulia@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Biplab Mahanto 9932618977
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
Kumar Complex, Thana Chowk,
Main Road, Ramgarh,
Jharkhand - 829 122
Email
ramgarh@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Sanjay Bajoria 9835905696
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
Uppal Complex, 1st Floor,
Main Road, (Near Overbridge),
Ranchi - 834 001,
Email
ranchi@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Sudeshna Chakraborty 9334814477

Get In Touch