(033) 40006800
service@easternfin.com

You can talk to our online representative at any time. Please use our Live Chat System on our website or
Fill up below instant messaging programs.

Eastern Financiers Limited
102, 104 & 210 `Lords`,
7/1, Lord Sinha Road,
Kolkata - 700 071
service@easternfin.com
(033) 40006800
Shilpa Ganeriwala
40006800
Eastern Financiers Limited
Allahabad Bank Bldg, 2nd floor,
14, India Exchange Place,
Kolkata - 700001
kolkata@easternfin.com
(033) 40104242
Dharmesh Yagnik,
Neeraj Gupta
9830139417,
9830077768
EF Insurance Broking Pvt. Ltd
Chatterjee International Centre,
9th floor, Flat A6,
33A JL Nehru Road
Kolkata - 700071
insurance@easternfin.com
(033) 40117800
(GI) Sweta Dubey,
(LI) Manoj Show
9830073067,
9073680760
Eastern Financiers Limited
130A, Rash Behari Avenue
Kolkata - 700 029
southcal@easternfin.com
(033) 24669170
(033) 40104545
Pankaj Mitra,
Pranob Roy
9830708949,
9830006727
Eastern Financiers Limited
AD-61, Sector - I,
Salt Lake City, (opp. Axis Bank)
Kolkata - 700 064
saltlake@easternfin.com
(033) 40134300
Deepak Pramanik,
Sudip Chatterjee
9830012791,
9830012798
Eastern Financiers Limited
2nd Floor, Abrita Apartment,
Opp. Sakshi Hotel & Restaurant,
Asansol Court More,
Asansol - 713 304
asansol@easternfin.com
(0341) 2257739
Biplab Mahanto
9932618977
Eastern Financiers Limited
College Road, Beside Bangiya Gramin,
Vikash Bank,
Bankura 722 101
bankura@easternfin.com
(03242) 252751
Biplab Mahanto,
Debasish Kar
9932618977,
9933366770
Eastern Financiers Limited
14 B.L. Hati Road,
Beside Khudiram Statue,
Burdwan - 713 101
burdwan@easternfin.com
(0342) 2550461
Biplab Mahanto
9932618977
Eastern Financiers Limited
Room No. 433, 4th Floor, Shri Ram Plaza,
Bank More, Dhanbad,
Jharkhand - 826 001
dhanbad@easternfin.com
(0326) 2308402
Shrawan Kumar
9204658222
Eastern Financiers Limited
Bengal Shristi Complex, Block B,
Kalpataru, 2nd Floor,
Room No.302B, 306B & 308B,
City Centre,
Durgapur - 713 216
sharedgp@easternfin.com
durgapur@easternfin.com
(0343) 2544074
(0343) 2543725
Biplab Mahanto
9932618977
Eastern Financiers Limited
121, 122 & 123, Kamani Centre,
3rd Floor, Main Road, Bistupur,
Jamshedpur - 831 001
jamshedpur@easternfin.com
(0657) 2321057
Sudeshna Chakraborty
9334814477
Eastern Financiers Limited
309, Durga Business Centre,
Opp Gangour Tourist Bunglow,
Khasa Kothi, M.I. Road,
Jaipur - 302 001
jaipur@easternfin.com
(0141) 3104548
(0141) 4028969
Ritu Mathur
Eastern Financiers Limited
Sajjad Yasin Chamber
No. 2, 2nd Floor, Office No. 203,
30F Bomanji Lane Fort,
Behind Fire Brigade
Mumbai-400 001
mumbai@easternfin.com
D.N.Yagnik
9324803136
Eastern Financiers Limited
B-102A, Ground Floor,
Kalkaji,
New Delhi - 110 019
newdelhi@easternfin.com
(011) 26451127
(011) 26433525
Rohit Jain,
Shyam Mandal
9873391004,
9810148835
Eastern Financiers Limited
203, Ashiana Hari Niwas,
New Dak, Bunglow Road,
Patna - 800 001
patna@easternfin.com
(0612) 3224000
Alok Trivedi
9708037357
Eastern Financiers Limited
P. N. Ghosh Street,
Bhola Nath Babu Lane,
Purulia - 732 101
purulia@easternfin.com
(03252) 224406
Biplab Mahanto
9932618977
Eastern Financiers Limited
Kumar Complex, Thana Chowk,
Main Road, Ramgarh,
Jharkhand - 829 122
ramgarh@easternfin.com
(06553) 231097
Sanjay Bajoria
9835905696
Eastern Financiers Limited
Uppal Complex, 1st Floor,
Main Road, (Near Overbridge),
Ranchi - 834 001,
ranchi@easternfin.com
(0651) 2330484
(0651) 2330489
Sudeshna Chakraborty
9334814477
Investors' Grievances Redressal E-mails Depository Services - service@easternfin.com NSE & BSE Trading Services - lordscal@easternfin.com
Feedback