Get In Touch With Us

You can write to us at support@easternfin.com or fill in the "Get in Touch" form below and we will connect with you.

Registered Office
Eastern Financiers Limited
Allahabad Bank Bldg, 2nd floor,
14, India Exchange Place,
Kolkata, India - 700 001
Write to us
support@easternfin.com
Visit us at any of our branches
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
7/1 Lord Sinha Road, Lords Building,
1st Floor, Suite No. 102 & 104,
Kolkata - 700 071
Email
support@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Shilpa Ganeriwala
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
Allahabad Bank Bldg, 2nd floor,
14, India Exchange Place,
Kolkata - 700001
Email
kolkata@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Dharmesh Yagnik +91- 9830139417
Ms Garima Dalmiya +91- 9073672179
Office Address
EF Insurance Broking Pvt. Ltd
Chatterjee International Centre,
9th floor, Flat A6, 33A JL Nehru Road
Kolkata - 700071
Email
insurance@easternfin.com
Contact Information
(GI) Sweta Dubey, +91- 9830073067
(LI) Manoj Show +91- 9073680760
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
130A, Rash Behari Avenue
Kolkata - 700 029
Email
southcal@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Pankaj Mitra +91- 9830073067
Pranob Roy +91- 9830006727
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
AD-61, Sector - I,
Salt Lake City, (opp. Axis Bank)
Kolkata - 700 064
Email
debojyoti@easternfin.com
raunak.r@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Branch Manager:
Mr. Debojyoti Debnath +91- 9163130610
Analyst:
Mr. Raunak Rakhit +91- 8420149593
Trading & Demat:
Mr. Raja Ram Singh +91- 9830705985
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
ABRITA APARTMENT, GROUND FLOOR,
OPP. SAKSHI HOTEL & RESTAURANT,
Asansol Court More,
Asansol - 713 304
Email
asansol@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Biplab Mahanto +91- 9932618977
Manas Sarkar +91- 9933388774
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
COLLEGE ROAD,
BESIDE BANGIYA GRAMIN BIKASH BANK,
Bankura 722 101
Email
bankura@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Biplab Mahanto +91- 9932618977
Debasish Kar +91- 9933366770
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
PARBIRHATA, AL-AMIN BHABAN,
OPP. PARBIRHATA STATE BANK OF INDIA,
Burdwan - 713 103
Email
burdwan@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Biplab Mahanto +91- 9932618977
Partha Saha +91- 9800864211
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
ROOM NO: 204, 2ND FLOOR, SHRIRAM PLAZA,
BANKMORE, DHANBAD,
DHANBAD - 826 001
Email
dhanbad@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Biplab Mahanto +91- 9932618977
Ajay Paswan +91- 8250995709
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
Bengal Shristi Complex, Block B,
Kalpataru, 2nd Floor,
City Centre,
Durgapur - 713 216
Email
sharedgp@easternfin.com
durgapur@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Biplab Mahanto +91- 9932618977
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
121, 122 & 123, Kamani Centre,
3rd Floor, Main Road, Bistupur,
Jamshedpur - 831 001
Email
jamshedpur@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Sudeshna Chakraborty +91- 9334814477
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
309, Durga Business Centre,
Opp Gangour Tourist Bunglow,
Khasa Kothi, M.I. Road,
Jaipur - 302 001
Email
jaipur@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Ritu Mathur
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
202, Rajendra Chambers
19 Nanabhai Lane, Fort
Mumbai - 400001
Email
Anupam@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Mr. Anupam Agarwal 98214 34142
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
B-102A, Ground Floor,
Kalkaji,
New Delhi - 110 019
Email
newdelhi@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Rohit Jain 9873391004
Shyam Mandal 9810148835
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
P. N. Ghosh Street,
Bhola Nath Babu Lane,
Purulia - 732 101
Email
purulia@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Biplab Mahanto 9932618977
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
Kumar Complex, Thana Chowk,
Main Road, Ramgarh,
Jharkhand - 829 122
Email
ramgarh@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Sanjay Bajoria 9835905696
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
Uppal Complex, 1st Floor,
Main Road, (Near Overbridge),
Ranchi - 834 001,
Email
ranchi@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Sudeshna Chakraborty 9334814477
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
2ND FLOOR,ROY GROCERY BUILDING
JAMBUNI BYPASS, BOLPUR,
BOLPUR - 731 204
Email
bolpur@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Biplab Mahanto +91- 9932618977
Office Address
Eastern Financiers Limited
RABINDRA PALLY
NEAR KALI MANDIR, SURI,
SURI - 731 101
Email
suri@easternfin.com
Contact Information
Biplab Mahanto +91- 9932618977

Get In Touch